Kontakt

Milo BV

Gouwzeestraat 10 | 1382 KD Weesp | The Netherlands
T: +31 (0)88 2401600

Sales: Michael Deiters en Linda van Keulen
michael.deiters@milocoats.com   linda.van.keulen@milocoats.com

After Sales: Natasha van Liempt
natasha.van.liempt@milocoats.com

Showroom Milo BV Netherlands

Amsterdam World Fashion Center tower 4, 6th floor, space #11
T +31 (0) 88 240 1600
E: info@milocoats.com

Belgium | Luxembourg

Greet Cuyvers
D.R.D Fashion | Luitberg 2 | 1853 Strombeek-Bever
T: +32 2 261 10 10 | +32 475 44 66 70
E: greet@drd-fashion.be

Germany | Austria

Zahir Khan
Intercoat Textilhandels GmbH | Fashion House 2 Raum C 023
Danziger Strasse 111 | D-40468 Düsseldorf
M: +49 (0) 151 649 55 688
E: zahir.khan@milocoats.com

Denmark | Norway | Sweden

Steen Toft
Toft Cph | Bella Center Stand B 0 209 | Center Blvd 5 | DK-2300 Copenhagen S | Denmark
T: +45 (0)40 36 05 87
E: steen@toft-cph.dk
www.toft-cph.dk

Finland | The Baltics

Anna Duwaldt
Temp Oy | Fashion Center | 1A5, 1A5B | Härkähaankuja 14 | 01730 Vantaa
T: +358(0)400 587126
E: info@temp.fi

Ireland

Michael Griffith
Michael Griffith Agencies Ltd. | Tullymount House | 44 Tullyard Road, Drumbo | Belfast BT 275JN
T: +44 (0)28 90827119
M: +44 (0)79 768 04 101
E: griffithagencies@btinternet.com

United Kingdom

Tim Ryan
Genus Fashion Ltd | 3rd Fl. Network House | 5-11 Mortimer St. | London W1T 3JB
T: +44 (0)2073236652
E: tim.ryan@genusfashion.com

Switzerland

Renate Weigl
Suter & Rüegg AG | TMC Showroom 100 | Thurgauerstrasse 117 | 8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
T: 044 829 29 95
M: 078 954 03 08
E: info@surag.ch

Contact Form

captcha